Skip to content ↓

School Advisory Board

Should you wish to make contact with the SAB, please send an email to the Clerk to SAB, Mrs Maia Hill at

Name of Governor Type Appointed/Elected by End of term of Office

Lindsey Bowden

Chair of SAB Appointed by the Trust from 01.09.2018 31.08.2024
Richard Ferris Headteacher ex officio    
Vana Kalampaliki Staff Elected by staff from 23.01.2023 22.01.2027
Claire Pike Parent Elected by parents from 01.09.2022 31.08.2026
Caroline Hoyle Co-opted Appointed by the Trust from 09.11.2020 09.11.2024
Katrina Gingell Co-opted Appointed by the Trust from 16.01.2023 15.01.2027
Nicola Watson Co-opted Appointed by the Trust from 23.01.2023 22.01.2027

Meeting attendance

Click here for 2022/23 meeting attendance.

SAB meeting agendas and minutes are available upon request. Please send your request to

Scheme of Delegation

Click here to view the Scheme of Delegation

Register of Interests

Click here for 2023-24 Register of Interest

Further information about the governance of the school, including financial information, can be found on the Maiden Erlegh Trust website here.