Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Great Hollands Primary School Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

INSET DAY Monday 2nd September
INSET DAY Tuesday 3rd September
Start of Term, Years 1-6 Wednesday 4th September
Start of Term, Reception Thursday 5th September
Start of Term, Nursery Monday 9th September
INSET DAY Friday 25th October
HALF TERM Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
End of Autumn Term Friday 20th December - school finishes at 2.15pm

Spring Term 2020

Start of Term Monday 6th January
INSET DAY Wednesday 29th January
HALF TERM Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
End of Spring Term Friday 3rd April - school finishes at 2.15pm

Summer Term 2020

Start of Term Monday 20th April
May Day Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 25th May
HALF TERM Tuesday 26th May - Friday 29th May
End of Summer Term Friday 17th July - school finishes at 2.15pm

 

* One additional INSET day will be allocated during the academic year 2019-20.

  1. Term Dates 2019-2020

    Updated - 03/07/19

  2. Provisional Term Dates for 2020-2021

    Updated - 13/09/19