Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

Great Hollands Primary School

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/2018

Spring Term 2018

INSET DAY - School Closed            Wednesday 3 January

Start of Pupil Term                          Thursday 4 January

INSET DAY - School Closed            Friday 9 Febuary

Half Term                                          Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February

School End of Term                         Thursday 29 March – School finishes at 2:15pm

 

Summer Term 2018

INSET DAY - School Closed             Monday 16 April

Start of Pupil Term                           Tuesday 17 April

May Day Bank Holiday                     Monday 7 May

Spring Bank Holiday                         Monday 28 May

Half Term                                           Tuesday 29 May – Friday 1 June

End of Term - School                        Tuesday 24 July – School finishes at 2:15pm

 

*INSET Dates are subject to change at the discretion of the school.